Contact Us

Arena Staff

Jim Brown

Jim Brown Director

(870) 972-3870
jabrown@astate.edu

Haley Stout

Haley Stout Assistant Director / Box Office Manager

870-972-2781
870-972-3431 (fax)
hstout@astate.edu

Morgan Rhodes

Morgan Rhodes Marketing Director

870-972-2236 (direct)
870-972-3825 (fax)
mrhodes@astate.edu

Dennis Timms

Dennis Timms Operations Foreman

870-972-3870
870-972-3825 (fax)
dennis@astate.edu

Mary Martin

Mary Martin Associate Director of Finance

870-972-2731 (direct)
870-972-3825 (fax)
mcmartin@astate.edu

Jennifer Hurn

Jennifer Hurn Assistant Box Office Manager

870-972-2781
870-972-3431 (fax)
jhurn@astate.edu

Jake Pendergist

Jake Pendergist Video Operations

870-972-3870 (phone)
jpendergist@astate.edu

Julianna Darvis

Julianna Darvis Booking Coordinator

870-972-3870
jtyner@astate.edu

Chris Ellington

Chris Ellington Construction Maintenance Coordinator

870-972-3870
cellington@astate.edu

Bettye McKinney

Bettye McKinney Special Events Coordinator

870-972-3870
bmckinne@astate.edu

Jeff Crabtree

Jeff Crabtree Skill Trades Supervisor

870-972-3870
jcrabtree@astate.edu

Lauren Adams

Lauren Adams Apprentice Tradesman

870-972-3870
ladams@astate.edu

Lost and Found

In the event that a visitor should lose an item, the lost and found is located in the Administration Office of the First National Bank Arena. The Administration Office is located in the lower Red Entrance.

It is recommended that you call the Administration Office to verify if the item has been found.

For more information on the arena lost and found, please contact the Administration Office.

Administration Office

870-972-3870
P.O. Box 880
State University, AR 72467

Central Box Office

870-972-2781
217 Olympic Drive
Jonesboro, AR 72401